Parent Association Committees

2020 – 2021 Executive Board / Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD   Email
PRESIDENT Kathy Butler kathybutler1386@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT George Stockburger gstock5th@gmail.com
TREASURER Seema Verma seemaaparna@gmail.com
SECRETARY James Fiore james.fiore@gmail.com
     
COLOR GUARD CHAIRS

Judene Steyn
Barbara Cohen
judenesteyn@outlook.com
bcertified@comcast.net
     
COMMITTEES    
Activities Chair Kristi Smith kristismith2@me.com
     • Picnic (August)    
     • Senior Night (October)    
     • Banquet (May) Kim Burton kdburton3@yahoo.com
Communications / Media Chair Angela Flannery aflannery@msn.com
     • Social Media Lisa Weiss  lweiss10@comcast.net
     • Public Relations    
     • Webmaster Elizabeth Wolcott cape_dweller@yahoo.com
     • Videography Rudy Chalupa rudolfc@aol.com
     • Photography Pia Ruggles piaruggles@me.com
Community Outreach Chair    
     • Advocacy    
     • Booster Liaison    
     • Sunshine    
Fundraising Chair Mary Angelakis mrs.angelakis@hotmail.com 
     • Clothing / Spirit Wear Barbara Durning-McHenry barbara_durning@yahoo.com
     • Concessions Jenny Current jj_current@yahoo.com
Program Co-Chairs Brian Gordon
Marty Perrigo
gordon-78@outlook.com
mperrigo@comcast.net
     • Refreshments Howard Millman  hdmillman@comcast.net
     • Chaperones    
     • Truck / Field Equipment Gary Laevsky glaevsky@princeton.edu
Uniform Co-Chairs

Vicki Benson
Barbara Durning-McHenry
benson995@aol.com
barbara_durning@yahoo.com
     • Summer Uniforms Fern Spector fernlips@comcast.net