Parent Association Committees

2019-2020

EXECUTIVE BOARD   Email
PRESIDENT Marc Weiss marcweiss10@comcast.net
VICE PRESIDENT Kathy Butler kathybutler1386@gmail.com
TREASURER Steve Sabel sabelco@aol.com
SECRETARY Vince Farese vinfarese@comcast.net
     
Assistant Treasurer Seema Verma seemaaparna@gmail.com
Communications/Media Chair Linda Sublette linda.sublette@gmail.com
Newsletter VACANT  
Public Relations/Social Media Lisa Weiss lweiss10@comcast.net
Advocacy Regina Cupo rcupo@hotmail.com
Webmaster Elizabeth Wolcott cape_dweller@yahoo.com
Videography Rudy Chalupa rudolfc@aol.com
Photography Pia Ruggles piaruggles@me.com
     
Administrative Chair Regina Cupo rcupo@hotmail.com
Membership Linda Sublette linda.sublette@gmail.com
Sunshine VACANT
Activities Chair Johanna Hager jhager11@verizon.net
Senior Activities VACANT
     
Banquet Gale Farese galefarese@aol.com
Band Picnic Johanna Hager jhager11@verizon.net
     
Fundraising Chair Mary Angelakis mrs.angelakis@hotmail.com
Clothing/Spiritwear VACANT
     
Program Chair Brian Gordon gordon-78@comcast.net
Refreshments Carole Folmer gimhun@hotmail.com
  Howard Millman jdmillman@comcast.net
Chaperones VACANT
Truck/Field Equipment VACANT  
Concessions VACANT  
Football Program Marc Weiss marcweiss10@comcast.net
Uniform Co-Chairs Vicki Benson benson995@aol.com
  Barbara McHenry barbara_durning@yahoo.com
     
     
     
Summer Uniforms Barbara McHenry barbara_durning@yahoo.com
Colorguard Chair Judene Steyn judenesteyn@outlook.com
     
Committee Director at Large Brian Gordon gordon-78@comcast.net