Parent Association Committees

2020 – 2021 Executive Board / Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD   Email
PRESIDENT George Stockburger gstock5th@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT    
TREASURER Seema Verma seemaaparna@gmail.com
SECRETARY James Fiore james.fiore@gmail.com
     
COLOR GUARD CHAIR
Barbara Cohen bcertified@comcast.net
     
COMMITTEES    
Activities Chair Kristi Smith kristismith2@me.com
     • Picnic (August) Kim Burton kdburton3@yahoo.com
     • Senior Night (October) Jen Shaffer
Charissa Stone
jenshaffer36@gmail.com
cnrstone@comcast.net
     • Banquet (May) Kim Burton kdburton3@yahoo.com
Communications / Media Chair Angela Flannery aflannery@msn.com
     • Social Media    
     • Public Relations    
     • Webmaster Elizabeth Wolcott cape_dweller@yahoo.com
     • Videography Rudy Chalupa rudolfc@aol.com
     • Photography    
Community Outreach Chair    
     • Advocacy    
     • Booster Liaison    
     • Sunshine    
Fundraising Chair Mary Angelakis mrs.angelakis@hotmail.com 
     • Clothing / Spirit Wear Jen Shaffer jenshaffer36@gmail.com
     • Concessions Kate D’Auria jj_current@yahoo.com
Program Co-Chairs Brian Gordon
Marty Perrigo
gordon-78@outlook.com
mperrigo@comcast.net
     • Refreshments Howard Millman  hdmillman@comcast.net
     • Chaperones    
     • Truck / Field Equipment Gary Laevsky glaevsky@princeton.edu
Uniform Co-Chairs

Fern Spector
Jenny Current
 fernlips@comcast.net
 jj_current@yahoo.com
     • Summer Uniforms Fern Spector fernlips@comcast.net