Parent Association Committees

2018-2019

EXECUTIVE BOARD   Email
PRESIDENT Marc Weiss marcweiss10@comcast.net
VICE PRESIDENT Kate Kay goalielaxmom01@gmail.com
TREASURER Steve Sabel sabelco@aol.com
SECRETARY Vince Farese vinfarese@comcast.net
     
Trip Treasurer Kathy Butler bandtriptreasurer@gmail.com
Communications/Media Chair Susan Sciaratta kevinbsusan@msn.com
Newsletter Susan Sciaratta kevinbsusan@msn.com
Public Relations/Social Media Lisa Weiss lweiss10@comcast.net
Advocacy Regina Cupo rcupo@hotmail.com
Webmaster Elizabeth Wolcott cape_dweller@yahoo.com
Videography Rudy Chalupa rudolfc@aol.com
Photography Pia Ruggles piaruggles@me.com
Photography Rob Kay rkay403@gmail.com
Administrative Chair Regina Cupo rcupo@hotmail.com
Membership Linda Sublette linda.sublette@gmail.com
Sunshine Susan Sciaratta kevinbsusan@msn.com
Activities Chair Johanna Hager jhager11@verizon.net
Senior Activities Donna Calle calledonna@comcast.net
  Howard Millman hdmillman@comcast.net
Banquet Gale Farese galefarese@aol.com
Band Picnic Dina Huddy d_huddy@comcast.net
  Jackie Orr rjo371@comcast.net
Fundraising Chair Kate Kay goalielaxmom01@gmail.com
Clothing/Spiritwear Kate Kay goalielaxmom01@gmail.com
  Lois O’Donnell odonnell@comcast.net
Program Chair Kirsten D’Angelo kikidangelo@yahoo.com
Refreshments Carole Folmer gimhun@hotmail.com
  Howard Millman jdmillman@comcast.net
Chaperones Sharon Marte samarte@yahoo.com
Truck/Field Equipment VACANT  
Concessions VACANT  
Football Program Marc Weiss marcweiss10@comcast.net
Uniform Co-Chairs Lois O’Donnell odonnell@comcast.net
  Vicki Benson benson995@aol.com
  Regina Allen ssrallen@verizon.net
  Lorrie Chalupa lorriech@gmail.com
  Karen Kownurko KAKownurko@aol.com
Summer Uniforms Barbara McHenry barbara_durning@yahoo.com
Colorguard Chair Judene Steyn judenesteyn@outlook.com
  Aurora Clark akclil1@comcast.net
Committee Director at Large Brian Gordon gordon-78@comcast.net